20’s

there’s no better time to try new things and push yourself a little outside your comfort zone to find out who you are and who you are capable of being than your college and 20-something years.

this blog will help me document the trials, tribulations, joys, insecurities and journeys that complicate and beautify these years.

check back for my writings and thoughts as i move into my third year of college. from new adventures moving into my first apartment to things i have known my whole life, like music; look out for my ramblings on topics such as friendship, music, books, cooking, crafting, fitness, college and more.

i can’t wait to start this journey.

k

 

2 thoughts on “20’s

Leave a Reply

